19 Oct

tampopo cambridge

They are CASH ONLY like many of the other places in this complex. But they had a wide variety of rice bowls.

Miso soup was pretty standard and packed with umami flavors. When the bill came what a deal! PROS: Very very authentic! Offers a wide variety of items. However, the woman there was very nice, and specially re-arranged all of the tables and chairs so we could all be together in such a tiny space! We visited this dining and it impressed us. And for this one, we got several different dishes. My mouth is watering just thinking about the last time I went to this place! I have been eating at Tampopo for perhaps 20 years....anyway a long time and it has never been less than excellent. I would recommend finding parking through the SPOT app. Explore the world of Japanese cuisine here. Restaurants in Cambridge I tried the tempura and it was delicious. Love the owners. Came here on a Saturday lunch at 12pm to eat at their outdoor dining setup. I ordered a fried Chicken thigh bowl. But the broth was just salty and otherwise unremarkable. Japanese and Korean Restaurants A local secret. Tampopo is hidden in a buidling that is owned by Lesley university. How do you go wrong? How do you go wrong? People found this by searching for: Tampopo Porter Square Menu, Tampopo Cambridge, Tampopo Porter Square, Tampopo Boston Menu, Tampopo Octocal, Tampopo Porter, Tampopo Menu Cambridge, and Tampopo Cambridge Menu. Price was reasonable and the waitress was very helpful and honest. Tampopo 1815 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge MA 02140. (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Copyright © 2014-2018, Boston's Hidden Restaurants (www.hiddenboston.com). I recommend the healthy nasu bowl, shrimp tempura, steamed dumplings. A truck driver stops at a small family-run noodle shop and decides to help its fledgling business. Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. more, wonton skin rolled with pork and vegetables (2pcs), skewe